The blog of affiliate marketer HeavyT

About

I’m a 29 year old guy living in Central Pennsylvania.  I was born on August 8th, 1980 to a Chinese mother and British father, in Northern Virginia, where I grew up and lived for most of my young adult life, until college.  Computers, and the internet in general, always interested me; even while they were in their infancy, I loved them; they never yelled at you ’cause they were having a bad day, or stopped working ’cause they were tired, or wanted to complain.  I went to college in central Pennsylvania in 1998, originally for CAD (Computer Aided Drafting).  A few classes away from an Associates degree, I decided to change my major to Networking.  I graduated college in 2003, with an associates in Networking and technical Support, a Bachelors in Data Communications and Networking Concentration, with a minor in Management.  After college, I worked for several companies such as Sprint, Nextel, the US Patent and Trades Office, the National Institutes of Health, a private data center in Pittsburgh, and I have also done contract work for Siemens, IBM, and Dell, at different Fortune 100 and 500 companies.  I started EDK Innovations in 2006, while I ran a bunch of websites I created offering free services, and from there I was hooked on affiliate marketing. Since then, I’ve done various projects, and have been part of some successful websites, which were all sold over the years. Currently, I run EDK Innovations Inc., fulltime, and work from home in central Pennsylvania. I decided to start this blog to chronicle my personal life, my business life, and my ups and downs in general.

One comment

  1. Jennifer /

    Can you please send me a packet of your advertising options with pricing and availability?

    Thank you,
    Jennifer  

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Comment Spam Protection by WP-SpamFree